2023

January
Wed Jan 25th General Meeting + Member Slides Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
February
Sat 11th Feb CEGSA AGM
4pm BBQ and socialising, and then the AGM starts at 7pm. BYO food, drink and chair.
One Tree Hill - venue to be advised via email + Zoom CEGSA Committee
Feb 17-18 Corra-Lynn Beginners Trip
Trip Leader: Damien Pilkington
All welcome, but Working with Children Clearance required - speak to Damien prior to the trip
Corra-Lynn CEGSA
Wed Feb 22nd General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
March
Wed 29rd March General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
April
Wed 26th April General Meeting
Note: date/venue TBC based on conference & member availability
TBC CEGSA
April 17 - 21 Secrets of the Nullarbor ASF Conference
https://www.asfconference2023.com
Ceduna SA ASF
May
Wed 24th May General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
June
Wed 28nd June General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
July
Wed 26th July General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
August
Wed 23rd Aug General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
September
Wed 27nd Sept General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
October
Wed 25th Oct General Meeting Royal Society Room SA Museum CEGSA
November
Wed 22nd Nov General Meeting + End of Year Dinner Venue TBC CEGSA
December

Notes regarding calendar events

Past Calendars